Set Of Social Media Websites For Internet Marketers

Материал из ЗапоВики

Версия от 13:05, 15 октября 2013; ErnestoxvcoumxrnbEchter (Обсуждение | вклад)
(разн.) ← Предыдущая | Текущая версия (разн.) | Следующая → (разн.)
Перейти к: навигация, поиск

There are some obvious candidates which could quickly spring to mind, If you think of social network websites. It could be surprising to know exactly how many different social media web sites are in fact out there. Listed here is a basic list of social network sites on line, but this list is in no way exhaustive.

Person and Dating - These are social network websites that focus on relationship and relationships.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- OK Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- e-harmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social media web sites that often heart com-pletely around communicating through blogging, or set a sizable emphasis on the idea of blogging.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Win-dows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Wordpress, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

Common Social Networking - These will be the core of the social networking notion, with names like Flickr, MySpace, YouTube and Facebook leading the pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- Linked-in, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meetup, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- You-tube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Networking - These web sites are especially popular in international places, or are designed to cater to people of a certain state. Friendster, like, is a worldwide social media site however it is especially common in places besides the United States Of America. Biip, on-the other hand, is a social networking site designed for the group.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Niche Interests - These are social networking web sites that are aimed toward specific interests like music fans, bibliophiles, coffee fans or pop culture.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality club, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TV, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Social Media - These sites specialize in revealing press and information with other members of the city.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social media websites that are best-suited for younger generations and students.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia O-nline, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Reunion, http://www.reunion.com

Each of these internet sites could be a good strong solution to get targeted prospects to your articles or your site. Before you question, yes, you've to be mindful not to do and outright sales hype in your post. But having a little thinking on your part you'll manage to make a article that is directed to your marketplace, without finding as junk. My mother discovered investigate rentinmakati.com by searching the Internet.

Until you are extremely creative within your article, some of the internet sites won't lend them-selves for this marketing approach. Consequently you'll find yourself being restricted and your article being removed if you break the terms of service of those and others shown on this listing of social-networking internet sites.

Личные инструменты
правила на Заповики
Сайт кафедры ИИТО
переход на сайт центра
 
Наша награда.